Due to Covid-19, please contact us prior to booking for 2020 as we are adhering to all Government Guidelines

2020 & 2021

Friday Check In
£
7 Nights
  • November & December 2020 £900
  • Fri 11th Dec 2020 - 3rd Jan 2021 £1,500
  • 2021
  • January & February 2021 £900
  • Fri 12th Feb - Fri 25th Feb 2021 £1,000
  • March 2021 £1,000
  • Fri 26th Mar - Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £1,200
  • April 2021 £1,000
  • Fri 30th April - Fri 25th June 2021 £1,200
  • July & August 2021 £1,500
  • September 2021 £1,100
  • October 2021 £1,000
  • Fri 22nd Oct - Fri 5th Nov 2021 £1,100
  • November & December 2021£900
  • Fri 10th Dec 2021 - 2nd Jan 2021 £1,500
BOOK DIRECT

Terms & Conditions Hightlights

  • Check in STRICT at 4pm. Check out STRICT at 10am 
  • We ask for the property to be left in a clean state upon exit
  • Sorry no overnight stays of additional guests exceeding 6 or gatherings or parties
  • Dogs allowed with prior agreement
  • Free parking for a max of 3 cars (no liability accepted)
  • 50% non refundable deposit is due to secure booking.  Plus £200 security deposit
  • We have a Strict Cancellation Policy. For Direct Bookings’ cancellations made between within 8 weeks (56 days) of arrival date will result in charge of total cost  
  • We strongly recommend you take out adequate Travel Insurance to cover payments required due to cancellations.

Availability at a Glance

Pink Booked Green Available

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

How do I Book?

To Book via Debit or Credit Card:

  • Press CHECK AVAILABILITY or BOOK NOW button for calendar and payment platform

 

To Book via Bank Transfer

  • Call or email for Booking Form

 

For weekends or shorter stays

  • Please email or call

 

Any questions please contact us as we’d love to hear from you (there’s no obligation) 🙂